J. Ruth Kelly

I understand there are rules for best engagement of followers of one’s blog and best practices for optimal lah tee dah and such with blogs and all and well and so I manage social media for a few folks but I don’t. have. it. here. This week. For bloggin. See, I meant to type an actual “g” on the end of that one and it just didn’t work out well for me. (But I do so appreciate the likes and comments I do get. But do I go visit others blogs ‘though I want to? No. As it turns out I have x hours in a day. And the evil hour fairy has been coming along lately and stealing time from me, inserting new and unusual events of upheaval surreal and demand duh wow.)

Sometimes I just don’t like the rules. No wait. Ask most who know me well. I…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

