Summer Nautical Photography Workshops by Onne van der Wal

Canon Explorer of Light and nautical photographer, Onne van der Wal, has just announced summer dates for his fifth season of the popular summer series of nautical photography workshops.

Taking place in Newport, RI, aboard a 55’ touring boat with the renowned nautical photographer, the MV Gansett hosts van der Wal and up to 15 aspiring photographers for an intimate learning experience with personalized instruction.

Image Credit: http://www.vanderwal.com/

15 thoughts on “Summer Nautical Photography Workshops by Onne van der Wal

  1. Thanks for your great writeup. It in reality utilized to become a enjoyment account it. Appear complex to much more additional agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

  2. Hmm is anyone else encountering issues using the pictures on this weblog loading? I’m trying to locate out if its a problem on my end or if it is the weblog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  3. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  4. Displays Energizing Optimism…

    I am happy that I detected this site, precisely the right information that I was searching for!…

  5. I like your blog. One thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should check this two plugins: and I use those in all my wp blogs. It will definately help you getting better ranking in google so more traffic πŸ™‚

  6. I like your blog. One thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should check this two plugins: I use those in all my wp blogs. It will definately help you getting better ranking in google so more traffic πŸ™‚

  7. The best data backup method is often utilize with the already installed Photo voltaic hot water heater

Leave a Reply

