Paula Jasinski: Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay

The Inn at Warner Hall will feature a local marine biologist at its third event in its Dinner and Discussion series.

On Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 p.m., Paula Jasinski will present “Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay: Understanding the Waters We Love” for discussion.

“It’s about coming together to learn something new and build a sense of community,” said Theresa Stavens, who owns and serves as Innkeeper and Special Events Planner for the Inn at Warner Hall with husband, Troy. “We’ve found already that the conversations carry over to dinner, making for lively conversation. It brings the Inn alive and we love fostering community and conversation.”

Image Credit: The Day After

23 thoughts on “Paula Jasinski: Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay

  1. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Paula Jasinski: Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay | Avial Blog .

  2. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Paula Jasinski: Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay | Avial Blog .

  3. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Paula Jasinski: Your Eco Guide to the Chesapeake Bay | Avial Blog .

  4. external surfaces pockets delivering utilising #file=C:\baobao\keyword.txt from the Closed circuit

  5. Hi! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great work!

  6. Oh my gosh! Great tutorial! I had my notebook and pen out! I feel so much more confident now putting together my word press blog!!!! Thank you SO much! A+++?

  7. on my blog, the posts are going into the categories in the side bar but are NOT going into the primary menu. Any ideas ??

  8. You really have some important tips, definitely helpful. I’m about to start up my own blog. I just subscribed to your channel also. It’ll be great if you do the same in return. Thanks?

  9. You really have some important tips, definitely helpful. I’m about to start up my own blog. I just subscribed to your channel also. It’ll be great if you do the same in return. Thanks?

  10. Thanks for taking the time to do this, I feel confidant I can create my own blog with your help instead of paying someone else to do it !

  11. Thanks for taking the time to do this, I feel confidant I can create my own blog with your help instead of paying someone else to do it !

  12. Thanks so much for an amazing tutorial. I am stuck on the featured slider. It is not in the Appearance drop down. Can you help me locate it please? Thanks!?

Leave a Reply

