ArborTrek to Open Two New Eco-Adventures in Smugglers’ Notch

ArborTrek Canopy Adventures at Smugglers’ Notch, Vermont is expanding its services in the spring and summer of 2013. In addition to the established Zip Line Canopy Tour, which was named one of the “World’s Coolest Zip Lines” by Travel + Leisure magazine and one of the best wilderness zip line tours in the U.S. by Outside Online’s Adventure Adviser, ArborTrek is building two new aerial adventure courses in the form of a Treetop Obstacle Course and Tree Climbing Adventure. Both courses are scheduled to open by mid-June.

“The new Treetop Obstacle Course and Climbing Adventure are in sharp contrast to our Zip Line Canopy Tour which offers long gravity-fed traverses and requires little exertion by participants,” explains ArborTrek Smugglers’ Notch president Mike Smith. “The new courses are for participants who are seeking a physical challenge and are ready to work for their adventure.”

Image Credit: Exploring Ecuador

20 thoughts on “ArborTrek to Open Two New Eco-Adventures in Smugglers’ Notch

  1. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. […] ArborTrek Canopy Adventures at Smugglers’ Notch, Vermont is expanding its services in the spring and summer of 2013. In addition to the established Zip Line Canopy Tour, which was named one of the …  […]

  3. I just want to say I’m newbie to weblog and definitely loved you’re web-site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with fabulous well written articles. Bless you for sharing with us your webpage.

  4. I mentioned in my Rebbeca Van Dyck put up, I headed over into the new Facebook campus to photograph CSO (Chief Security Officer) Joe

  5. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Sign up before it is too late: http://nsru.net/fdse

  6. Oh my gosh! Great tutorial! I had my notebook and pen out! I feel so much more confident now putting together my word press blog!!!! Thank you SO much! A+++?

  7. You really have some important tips, definitely helpful. I’m about to start up my own blog. I just subscribed to your channel also. It’ll be great if you do the same in return. Thanks?

  8. Thanks for taking the time to do this, I feel confidant I can create my own blog with your help instead of paying someone else to do it !

  9. Thanks so much for an amazing tutorial. I am stuck on the featured slider. It is not in the Appearance drop down. Can you help me locate it please? Thanks!?

Leave a Reply

