Costa Rican Beach Takes Home Top Prize as Best Beach in Central America

Every year, the infamous travel authority site TripAdvisor, releases the results of the top beaches throughout the world by crediting them with the TripAdvisor® Certificate of Excellence Award. In the field covering Central America, eight of the top ten were from Costa Rica.

Taking home the prize as the best beach in all of Central America was the distinguished Manuel Antonio beach of Costa Rica. The area has long been the most popular destination for tourists visiting the country and this award only strengthens that on the international – as well as local – markets.

Over the years, Manuel Antonio has continued to gain notoriety and as such has become quite developed. Coincidentally, the delicate balance between sustainability and development has been no more evident than here in Manuel Antonio. Read More…

Image 1 by : RyanPatton

Image 2 by : Shimmy Shark

12 thoughts on “Costa Rican Beach Takes Home Top Prize as Best Beach in Central America

  1. Yes, I should have… but I was so young that I hadn’t regarded as it. I received really sick after the 2nd bus accident, which threw me harder. I was actually upstairs laying in bed with my neck and back hurting when my mom signed a? paper saying she wouldn’t press charges around the guy that was speeding that ran into our bus. She thought that I had come down with a virus. Anywho, as much as I despise a medical bill, I do plan on going inside the next couple of weeks =)

  2. This particular blog is certainly educating also as amusing. I’ve discovered many interesting tips from this amazing weblog. I would love to return every once in a whilst. Cheers!

  3. Hi you have a nice site over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your site again. Thanks!

  4. Nice weblog over here! I’ll just wanna say thnx for that. If you like to visit my website check out our website to please! thanks for visiting!

  5. Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts happen to be kinda boring… I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!”To be content material with what 1 has is the greatest and truest of riches.” by Cicero.

  6. please pay a visit to the internet sites we stick to, including this a single, because it represents our picks in the web

  7. Hello there I am so excited I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyhow
    I am here now and would just like to say
    thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

Leave a Reply

