How Well Do You Know India ? Take A Quiz And Find Out

I got 90% with 2 answers wrong . Here is my score and if you take the quiz… I am curious to know your score http://www.csmonitor.com/World/Asia-South-Central/2013/0107/How-well-do-you-know-India-Take-the-quiz/City

TalesAlongTheWay

locator-map-Ahmedabad (1)

This quiz about India was in the Christian Science Monitor newspaper and I had to take it. My score was an 86% with the average score being  71%.  I know you are surprised that I didn’t get 100%, right?  Try it and let me know how you do!  You will have to copy,paste, and click on the following link!

http://www.csmonitor.com/World/Asia-South-Central/2013/0107/How-well-do-you-know-India-Take-the-quiz/City

Namaste. . . . . .This Is Incredible India!

View original post

Leave a Reply

